Mischief - Complete Series - Lucia Jordan

Mischief - Complete Series

By Lucia Jordan

  • Release Date: 2018-10-26
  • Genre: Erotic Romance


Her life was perfectly fine . . . mostly.

For Freya Daniels, things have never come easily. She’s had to fight for everything in her life, and even then, it almost always never worked. She was abandoned on the steps of a fire station when she was a newborn. She was then turned over to a Catholic orphanage where the nuns were cruel, but the kids were worse. She learned how to fight at a young age. She was kicked out of the orphanage at 16 and lived on the streets for years, working in diners, and doing odd jobs just to get by. Year after year, life knocked her down and yet, she got right back up. So, when she took the job as a bouncer at a bar three years ago, she thought life was finally taking pity on her. Reality hit her like a brick to the face the minute Jared Washburn walked into the bar. The chemistry is immediate even though not a single word was spoken. Now, she can’t get him off her mind.  Who is he? It’s obvious that he comes from money, just by his appearance. She tries to forget about him, but that sexy smirk and hungry look in his eyes refuses to give her a moment of peace.

This is the Complete Mischief Series by Lucia Jordan.